• Call Us : +357 (22) 516 671
  • Email Us : info@savvacyprus.com

Profiles
Charles Savva,  Managing Director

Charles Savva, Managing Director

c.savva@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Charlie Peter Savva,  Director

Charlie Peter Savva, Director

cp.savva@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Mina Pieri, Account Manager

Mina Pieri, Account Manager

m.pieri@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Christos Tsaousis, Account Manager

Christos Tsaousis, Account Manager

c.tsaousis@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Stephanos Evangelides, Director- Legal services

Stephanos Evangelides, Director- Legal services


s.evangelides @cylegal.com

Full CV

Christiana Antoniou, Manager, Corporate department

Christiana Antoniou, Manager, Corporate department

c.antoniou@cylegal.com

Full CV

Maritsa Chatzichristodoulou, Advocate Associate

Maritsa Chatzichristodoulou, Advocate Associate

m.chatzichristodoulou@cylegal.com

Full CV

Sotiris Koulermou, Advocate Associate

Sotiris Koulermou, Advocate Associate

s.koulermou@cylegal.com

Full CV

Anastazia Kyriakou, Advocate Associate

Anastazia Kyriakou, Advocate Associate

a.kyriakou@cylegal.com

Full CV

Zoe Mina, Assistant Account Manager

Zoe Mina, Assistant Account Manager

z.mina@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Maria Anastasiade, Assistant Account Manager

Maria Anastasiade, Assistant Account Manager

m.anastasiade@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Petia Lazarova, Assistant Account Manager

Petia Lazarova, Assistant Account Manager

p.lazarova@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Christos Loutsias, Assistant Account Manager

Christos Loutsias, Assistant Account Manager

c.loutsias@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Maria-Sotiria Tychala, Corporate administrator

m.tychala@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Nikki Savva, Assistant Account Manager

Nikki Savva, Assistant Account Manager

n.savva@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Lia Vouvali, Banking Services Administrator

Lia Vouvali, Banking Services Administrator

Full CV

Oxana Babiychuk, Accountant

Oxana Babiychuk, Accountant

o.babiychuk@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Anna Drousiotou, Accounts Assistant

Anna Drousiotou, Accounts Assistant

a.drousiotou@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Aris Savva, Director

Aris Savva, Director

a.savva@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Jenny Tryfonos, Marketing Manager

Jenny Tryfonos, Marketing Manager

j.tryfonos@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Constantina Ellina – Marketing Assistant

Constantina Ellina – Marketing Assistant

c.ellina@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Costas Antoniou, In-House IT Manager

Costas Antoniou, In-House IT Manager

costas@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Alla Lipkart, Administrator

Alla Lipkart, Administrator

a.lipkart@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Nicola Skandalis, Assistant Administrator

Nicola Skandalis, Assistant Administrator

n.skandalis@savvacyprus.com

Full CV

Andria Gregoriou, Administrator

Andria Gregoriou, Administrator

a.gregoriou@savvacyprus.com

Full CV